By default, ALL pupils are synced over from your MIS to Pobble. However, if a parent does not want their child to be added, you can follow the instructions below.
Head to your Wonde portal, which will be set up for you by Wonde on your initial call.
Select "Advanced actions" then "Access control settings".
Select "Exclude certain users and allow access to all others" then search for and click on the student/s you wish to remove and it will show as excluded. These pupils will not appear on Pobble once the sync takes place.