By default, ALL pupils are synced over from your MIS to Pobble. However, if a parent does not want their child to be added, you have two options;
1. Administer this via your Wonde portal, which will be set up for you by Wonde on your initial call.
Select "Advanced actions" then "Access control settings".
Select "Exclude certain users and allow access to all others" then click on the student you wish to remove and it will show as excluded. This pupil will not appear on Pobble once the sync takes place.
2. Alternatively, you can send Pobble a list of names to exclude and we can pass these onto Wonde on your behalf.