Follow

How do I remove a pupil that has left my school or does not want to be on Pobble?

At the start of the new school year, your old Year 6 pupils will need to be removed from your school account. On your Pupils list you can retire the relevant pupils. Don't worry though, all their work will remain on Pobble!

The same process applies, if you have added your pupils manually, for removing a child whose parent who no longer wishes for their child to be on Pobble. 

Remember, if you are part of a Pobble School, all this will take place automatically if you link your MIS to Pobble - find out more here. 

To retire a single pupil, go to your pupils list, check the action button (3 dots) and select the "retire pupil" option.

Screen_Shot_2019-08-23_at_14.22.20.png

To retire the pupils in an entire group, in your pupil list click "select groups" 

Screen_Shot_2019-08-23_at_14.19.40.png

Choose the group from whose pupils you wish to retire and click "Apply Filter"

Screen_Shot_2019-08-23_at_14.31.26.png

Then head back to your Pupils list, select All, then the "retire pupil" option again via the blue Action button.

Screen_Shot_2019-08-23_at_14.29.02.png

 

 

 

 


< Back to help centre

Comments