Follow

What happens when I unlink Pobble from my MIS?

When is this relevant?

Your data (pupils, groups, parents) in Pobble can be managed manually, or by linking to your MIS. This article is relevant if you have previously linked Pobble to your MIS and want to switch back to manual.

How can I unlink?

As a school administrator, you can click on “Unlink” on your school dashboard, Data tab.

Screen_Shot_2017-10-13_at_12.17.01.png

What happens when I unlink?

All data in Pobble will be preserved. You will now be able to manually manage your pupils’ details, which groups they belong to, and parent relations.


< Back to help centre

Comments